A Winter Village

This year I got inspired to set up my holiday winter village in early November. This ritual begins the holiday season for me. As I write this, I’m looking at the snow coming down. Although we are only expecting two to four inches of snow, it is enough to turn the outside into a real winter village.Thanksgiving is “beginning to look a lot like Christmas”.

_DSC8217_new

My Winter Village 2014

_DSC8223_new

Snowing the day before Thanksgiving 2014 - A Real Winter Village

Snowing the day before Thanksgiving 2014
A Real Winter Village

Leave a Reply

